Dear customers!

Due to emergency situation in Estonia our office is closed for VISITORS starting from 17.03.2020. We work via phone and e-mails on workdays 9.00-17.00.

All the necessary contacts are here.

Close

Inges Kindlustus AS

Raua 35, 10124 Tallinn
 From 17.03 our office is TEMPORARILY CLOSED FOR VISITORS. 
Please use contacts below.

Sales department

MTPL INSURANCE

Elena Dotsenko

 

55563417

elena@inges.ee

Olga Vinogradova

 

58501486

olga@inges.ee

Aino Lehari

 

58501484

aino@inges.ee

TRAVEL AND HEALTH INSURANCE, CMR
Anna Jevdokimenko

 

 

General questions 58196029

55585641

anna@inges.ee

CLAIMS HANDLING

MTPL CLAIMS

Jana Morozova55563419

jana@inges.ee

Mairi Trussmairi@inges.ee

 

Aivar Leuska

 

55563410

aivar@inges.ee

Ardi Nurmsalu55563406

ardi@inges.ee

Rain Liitmaa58507165

rain@inges.ee

Ahti Luure55563403

ahti@inges.ee

FOREIGN CLAIMS AND PERSONAL INJURIES
Jekaterina Davõdova55563418

jekaterina@inges.ee

CMR CLAIMS
Elar Tamme58385643

elar.tamme@inges.ee