Inges Kindlustus AS

Raua 35, 10124 Tallinn

Sales department

MTPL INSURANCE

Elena Dotsenko

 

55563417

elena@inges.ee

Olga Vinogradova

 

58501486

olga@inges.ee

Aino Lehari

 

58501484

aino@inges.ee

TRAVEL AND HEALTH INSURANCE, CMR
Anna Jevdokimenko

 

 

General questions 6 410 436

55585641

anna@inges.ee

CLAIMS HANDLING

MTPL CLAIMS

Jana Morozova55563419

jana@inges.ee

Mairi Trussmairi@inges.ee

 

Aivar Leuska

 

55563410

aivar@inges.ee

Ardi Nurmsalu55563406

ardi@inges.ee

Rain Liitmaa58507165

rain@inges.ee

Ahti Luure55563403

ahti@inges.ee

FOREIGN CLAIMS AND PERSONAL INJURIES
Jekaterina Davõdova55563418

jekaterina@inges.ee

CMR CLAIMS
Elar Tamme58385643

elar.tamme@inges.ee