Inges Kindlustus AS

Raua 35, 10124 Tallinn

Sales department

MTPL INSURANCE

Olga Vinogradova 

58501486

olga@inges.ee

Aino Lehari58501484

aino@inges.ee

TRAVEL AND HEALTH INSURANCE, CMR
Anna Jevdokimenko

 

 

General questions 6 410 436

55585641

anna@inges.ee

CLAIMS HANDLING

MTPL CLAIMS

Jana Morozova55563419

jana@inges.ee

Ardi Nurmsalu55563406

ardi@inges.ee

Andrus Kubu55563410

andrus@inges.ee

Ahti Luure55563403

ahti@inges.ee

FOREIGN CLAIMS AND PERSONAL INJURIES
Riina Antje55563418

riina@inges.ee

CMR CLAIMS
Elar Tammeelar.tamme@inges.ee