Inges Kindlustus AS

Рауа 35, 10124 Таллин

Отдел продаж

ДОРОЖНОЕ СТРАХОВАНИЕ

Aino Lehari

 

58501484

aino@inges.ee

Olga Vinogradova

 

58501486

olga@inges.ee

Elena Dotsenko

 

55563417

elena@inges.ee

СТРАХОВАНИЕ ПУТЕШЕСТВИЯ И ЗДОРОВьЯ, CMR
Anna Jevdokimenko

 

 

Общие вопросы 6 410 436

55585641

anna@inges.ee

Отдел ущербов
ДТП
Jana Morozova55563419
jana@inges.ee
Mairi Trussmairi@inges.ee
Aivar Leuska55563410
aivar@inges.ee
Ardi Nurmsalu55563406
ardi@inges.ee
Rain Liitmaa58507165
rain@inges.ee
Ahti Luure55563403
ahti@inges.ee
УЩЕРБ ЗДОРОВьЮ, ДТП ЗАГРАНИЦЕЙ И/ИЛИ С ИНОСТРАНЦАМИ
Jekaterina Davõdova55563418
jekaterina@inges.ee
УЩЕРБ CMR
Elar Tamme58385643

elar.tamme@inges.ee